Public Service Announcement: Annoying ads should be gone

A couple of weeks ago, a friend brought to my attention that the ads WordPress placed on my site were frustrating and obtrusive when trying to read a post. This was news to me because, while I’m logged into my account, I cannot see the ads. Since WordPress hosts blogs for free, it “pays the bills” with these ads and offers a “No Ads” upgrade. I didn’t think anything of it when I started my blog, mostly because I thought the ads would be limited in size and location, which is not the case.

Point being, I purchased the “No Ads” upgrade, so they should all be gone. If anybody comes across another ad on my blog, I would appreciate it if you could let me know.

Thanks and have a lovely day. : )

Jordana

3 thoughts on “Public Service Announcement: Annoying ads should be gone

Leave a Reply

